View Full Version : Website query?
Has anyone bought anything from Camerabox.co.uk please? Prices are cheaper than anywhere else so I was wondering if it is genuine - apologies to anyone if it is !
Have a look in the classified section under suppliers etc, I'm sure there are threads there relating to them :thumbs:
Approx 2/3rds down 1st page there are 2 threads
A link to the first
http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=123189
Thanks for this its convinced me ! Looking for a 1.4x converter to go with my 70-200 zoom and its nearly £60 cheaper on their website than anywhere else - and in stock too !
Have you tried (Ian) Kerso on here or Digital Depot - Stuart is very helpfull
I will take a look now, thanks. I usually use warehouse express but it appears there is a national shortage of them just because i want one for weekend possibly lol.
hi
i use camerbox
had 2 cameras from them and a 55-250 lens - 430ex II
as long as you order before 5 it next daty delivery via city link
all 4 of mine arrive nextday before 10am
alan
Went with Digitaldepot gents - service second to none - now have converter in my grasp ready for testing out - cant beat it - ordered over phone at 3.15 pm and today its here:thumbs:
Thanks to Stuart and andyred.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.