View Full Version : website certificate...?
shiato storm
23-01-2007, 09:37
is anyone else getting a pop-up on every page in this forum saying something along the lines of 'accept paypal certificate'...? Its happening on home comp. and here at work, any ideas? anyone else getting it as well? :thinking::shrug:
like this:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/shiato5torm/certificate.jpg
namllihs
23-01-2007, 09:38
I got it this morning, maybe coincidence but i ran adaware and rebooted and it's gone.
Yes we already have a thread dealing with this.......here http://www.talkphotography.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=16344
Gary Bagshawe
23-01-2007, 09:42
yep me too.
hypnotic
23-01-2007, 12:00
Me too.
its either:
Paypal need to get their fingers out and get re-certified, or their hosts do, or our hosts do. We have a paypal button on the site thats linked to paypal, its that that is causing this. Lots of certificates run out today, ive had a few browsing for work stuff too
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.