View Full Version : Is this a lens?
Clicky (https://secure.ffordes.com/index.htm)
Cos it sure doesn't look like one to me :thinking:
Clicky (https://secure.ffordes.com/index.htm)
Cos it sure doesn't look like one to me :thinking:
the link is their site but no lens
That's odd...I did link to the actual page.
I guess it doesn't let people link to actual items. Is a bit strange though.
Wile E. coyote
20-07-2007, 16:07
Link just takes me to the home page :shrug:
Sorry 'bout that. It seems you can't link to item pages, only their main site.
Can you gives us a description of the item so we can find it anyway?
ruralscotland
20-07-2007, 20:37
Evidentally what Ewan is trying to say is that my mates at Ffordes have accidentally put a picture of the wrong item against a lens, I would hazard a guess at the Canon 75-300mm F4-5.6 USM III which is in the used section of Canon lenses?
HERE (https://secure.ffordes.com/Shop/Store/Itemdet.asp?Type=secd&sub=1&Code=CN&SubCode=AL&id=82964&promo=0)
Allan
Nope that wasn't it. I was just trying to find it again now but it seems they've corrected it.
Sorry about that! Mods, delete this if you want :)
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.