Linford Christie
Name
Simon
Edit My Images
Yes
So then, a new year starts and it's time again for a new Photo52 :clap: :clap:

The 1st theme for 2011 is....

Accommodation

From next week the theme will be selected by SarahLee who has volunteered to run the challenge.

Fear not those 52ers who may enter their 3rd year before I send the bag off I will add the 52ers classic "GRUNGE" back in again :naughty:

I am a complete beginner and still on Auto, is it okay for me to join in too?

And we're off!
A bit of a toughie to start with this year, but old habits die hard. I'm already starting to think about what I could shoot for this if I was taking part this year :D

I am a complete beginner and still on Auto, is it okay for me to join in too?

Of course it is Sandie.
This is a great way to challenge yourself and learn new things whatever your ability level is (y)

And we're off!
A bit of a toughie to start with this year, but old habits die hard. I'm already starting to think about what I could shoot for this if I was taking part this year :D

Of course it is Sandie.
This is a great way to challenge yourself and learn new things whatever your ability level is (y)
nothing to stop you doing it aswell !!!!
have decided what I am gonna shoot and will make a start when the children have gone back to school .

And we're off!

So am I - but also feeling a bit smug having decided not to do it again. Schadenfreude, perhaps :LOL::LOL:

Stumped at number one. Although I have just had a idea while writing this. :)

I'm definately in for this 'un. Looks like a great challenge and it'll force me to think more about what i take photos of (obviously).

I am hoping this will give me the kick i need to start taking my camera out and about with me more often.

Accommodation it is then. I just need to get out and find that first shot then :D