A200 or A700 - Big decision!

Name
George
Edit My Images
Yes
I am relatively new to photography. I bought my Sony A200 in May and have been loving it ever since. Took it to Spain and Germany with me and got loads of shots I loved, then in september time I found the Sony A700 for 499. I wasn't planning on an upgrade so soon, but I thought the a700 was too good a deal to pass up, so I bought it, and I don't know what it is, but I just don't feel at all 'in love' with it like I did with my A200, and whilst it's obviously a vastly better body, I still prefer my A200. I'm not sure why. Maybe it's because I've had so many great experiences with my A200 and since I've got the A700, I've stagnated on the photography front and pretty much taken hardly any good photos, although I know this is the not the camera's fault, the weather has been awful and there's not much stuff to photograph around my area anyway. Also, I'm really not seeing any noticable difference in the photos I'm taking which makes me feel I've wasted my money a bit. This is probably because I'm still relatively new to photography and I'm not sure if I'll make better use of the A700 as I get more experience. I'm feeling there's few extra features I make use of on the A700 to make me really think I've spent my money well :(