golf shots

wegotitugetit

On the hit list !!!
Name
alex
Edit My Images
Yes
hi here is a link to my photobucket account not learnt how to upload on here propley yet so here goes
linky

please can any one tell what you think of the photos leave me some feedback on here and on my photos and on the shots of playing golf am i doing the shots correct and the angles correct please let me know thanks alex :help:

i am off back this sunday to have a game and to try to correct anything im doing wrong

Last edited:
To put images on the thread cut and paste the img code per image

IMG_0027.jpg

I'm no expert at all but the golf shots need some interest point. Also try adjusting levels to add impact. ALso be aware of what is around and behind each image, such as the can in the mesh. Shutter speed could be quicker on this one unless you wanted blur for the club and ball:)

I'm sure there are many many more adeptly qualified to give comment but keep going - we can only get better!(y)

no appreciate it i never thought about the background and i just clicked it on sports mode on the camera now i know to use a faster shutter speed

i think the image has to be a certain pixel size correct me if im wrong

when you say cut and paste image code what do you mean by that

my main concern was to get a few quick snaps in not the background at the time as it was getting a little pushed for time

Last edited:
Need to keep yer feet more parallel, slacken yer wrists and bend yer knees more! :D

no appreciate it i never thought about the background and i just clicked it on sports mode on the camera now i know to use a faster shutter speed

i think the image has to be a certain pixel size correct me if im wrong

when you say cut and paste image code what do you mean by that

my main concern was to get a few quick snaps in not the background at the time as it was getting a little pushed for time