Here it is... My Second Wedding

Thanks all, I am gutted about that sodding biro now, I honestly asked if they had another pen before I started shooting :(

A cracking set Dee and you can see from this collection that your work is coming along in leaps and bounds. I think one of the key factors is that you listened closely to the brides brief re processing and style and came up with the goods.

:clap:

I am preparing for my first wedding shoot in 6 weeks time- and really love these images- wish I had a hope in hell of getting such good shots :)

A cracking set Dee and you can see from this collection that your work is coming along in leaps and bounds. I think one of the key factors is that you listened closely to the brides brief re processing and style and came up with the goods.

Bloody hell, coming from someone with such experience, that really means a lot to me :love:

I'm a long way off being able to even attempt it but for what my opinion's worth - fabulous shots and a nice mix with a real story behind it all :D

Thank you Kathermans :)

I am preparing for my first wedding shoot in 6 weeks time- and really love these images- wish I had a hope in hell of getting such good shots :)

Thats very kind :) I remember saying to someone a while back just after I shot my first wedding, just go in with your eyes wide open. I know I am not the most experienced tog, but it applies to everyone. You'll love it, it gives you such a buzz :D

A quick shameless bump for anyone thats not seen these... just to let you know, the B+G get to see these for the first time tomorrow! Ill let you know what they say (y)

I can't add anything else that has not already been said Dee. Absolutely excellent.

It's not going to be long before your easily on double numbers for wedding shoots, with work like this.

What a super set.
9 & 14 for me. But great processing in all of them.

Have to agree about the biro as well.

Spence

Thanks Spence, dont mention the sodding biro :LOL: