1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: :S :$
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Oops! Oops! :oops: :$
Police Police :police: :neenaw:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
I Agree I Agree :agree:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Beer :beer:
I Love Canon I Love Canon :canon:
I Love Nikon I Love Nikon :nikon:
I Love Cobra I Love Cobra :cobra:
I Love Fuji I Love Fuji :fuji:
I Love Olympus I Love Olympus :olympus:
I Love Sony I Love Sony :sony:
Clap Clap :clap:
I Love Pentax I Love Pentax :pentax:
Pint Please Pint Please :pint:
Coat Coat :coat:
I Love Film I Love Film :film:
Exit Exit :exit:
Geek / Nerd Geek / Nerd :geek: :nerd:
Help! Help! :help:
Hug Hug :hug:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Plus 1 Plus 1 :plus1: :plusone:
Run Away! Run Away! :runaway: :runaround:
Jaffa Cake Jaffa Cake :jaffa: :j:
Sulk Sulk :sulk:
Thank You Thank You :ty: :thankyou: :thanks:
Thinking Thinking :thinking: :think:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Wave Wave :wave: :hi:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
I'm With Stupid I'm With Stupid :withstupid:
Woot! Woot! :woot: :yay:
Jaffa Cakes Forbidden Jaffa Cakes Forbidden :jaffano: :jno: :jx:
Bat Bat :bat:
Cautious Cautious :cautious: :suspect:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :lol:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbs: :thumbsup:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling:
Sick Sick :puke: :sick: :gag: :vomit:
Love Love :love:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead: :bang:
Crying Crying :crying: :cry: :'( :bigtears:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Cow Cow :cow:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted: :schtum:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Spam Spam :spam:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky: :cuckoo:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed: :yoinks:
I Love Marcel I Love Marcel :marcel: