B&W A few from tonight

Name
David
Edit My Images
Yes
Very nice David, not keen on #3 don't really get other than maybe for an abused person or someone being interviewed that doesnt want to be identity reviled. Can imagine some female deep voice dubbed on it.

You are doing good with Manual lenses I love the Venus... so I get the frustration sometimes.

Love these.... except the last but hey you gotta try these things.

The faded mono pp works really well and considering you were shooting manual you done exceptionally well, focus is spot on. I really like the negative space in the first and also the caption. I'm a sucker for fonts, i dont suppose you care to share the name?

Good work :)

First one is very nice David. I can't say I get the last one either?
and i do get the last one...!!...sometimes its what you cant see, but can only imagine, it makes me wonder who the person is, ....but i am a novice, so what do i know..lol
I like them all, thanks for the share

First one is very nice David. I can't say I get the last one either?

Thanks Kris. The last is not what i was aiming for. I was looking to brush the light across her face but never managed it 100% how i wanted it, but i kinda liked it. :wacky:

Love these.... except the last but hey you gotta try these things.

The faded mono pp works really well and considering you were shooting manual you done exceptionally well, focus is spot on. I really like the negative space in the first and also the caption. I'm a sucker for fonts, i dont suppose you care to share the name?

Good work :)

Indeed. Was just a trial. :)

The font is called 'Honey I Stole Your Jumper' :thinking: :LOL: I think i downloaded it from a font site. Thanks for the comments, appreciate it!

and i do get the last one...!!...sometimes its what you cant see, but can only imagine, it makes me wonder who the person is, ....but i am a novice, so what do i know..lol
I like them all, thanks for the share