A few pics

Name
Shaheed
Edit My Images
No
As always a nice set. :)

Nice set Shaheed. Are these all on your office back wall or have you been getting yourself a backdrop?

Always like your work Shaheed. Would you mind sharing what post work you've on these? (Going to try and have a go myself)

Always like your work Shaheed. Would you mind sharing what post work you've on these? (Going to try and have a go myself)

Set up as above pic.

I'm not too keen on the white backdrops. I do have a hilite but it's packed away at the mo because of building works.

Lovely set as always Shaheed - tack sharp and well lit

Les ;)

I'd never even looked at one of your posts until a week ago and I now I look forward to seeing what you've been up to. These are another great set and for a complete beginner as me it looks like you have a real talent for capturing portraits. My only comment on these would be that the skin tones look a little cool to me on some of the colour images and i'm not overly keen on the large rectangle in the catch lights. However that could again be the look your going for in PP and saying that if i'd created any those i'd be over the moon.

I'd never even looked at one of your posts until a week ago and I now I look forward to seeing what you've been up to. These are another great set and for a complete beginner as me it looks like you have a real talent for capturing portraits. My only comment on these would be that the skin tones look a little cool to me on some of the colour images and i'm not overly keen on the large rectangle in the catch lights. However that could again be the look your going for in PP and saying that if i'd created any those i'd be over the moon.

Hi

The catchlights are from the lighting. In the set up above you can just about see two rectangular softboxes.

I did make one if the pics a lot cooler than the others - I think it was the colour one of James, can't remember exactly, not had loads of sleep [emoji6]