Critique Bedraggled

Name
Stu
Edit My Images
Yes
and maybe, just maybe, a reason why one should just say oh hell it;s blighty it's always bloody grey. I'm going to try and take some pics anyway:cool: I genuinely didn't think I'd show anything from last weekend in the gloom , So basically you tell me bin or no.

I really wanted to post in the talk nature (Dull overcast days) thread but didn't feel cool with that so stuck this one here. Guys I've been musing high iso the dull grey and how we can make the best of chances that come for a long time now. But I'm sort of unsure how to go about creating a thread that we can all help each other along. Being a novice myself I don't have the ability to advise,but there are guys here who can. anyone learning wildlife togging here struggles with crap light,to the extent i'd imagine it could interfere with that choice to go. It would be really cool if we could get some base pointers up and share some pics muse and hopefully learn.