Best DSLR Stabilizers or Gimbal You Suggest

John Danny

Not John Dany, No sir, Not at all, Honest.
Name
John Danny
Edit My Images
No
Hey Guys, I am a professional Photographer and I used DSLR for outdoor shoot, but now I am moving towards videography for my youtubing purposes. I want stable video content and that only can be possible by attaching DSLR Stabilizers for stable videos and content.

Which one you suggest among those I have seen so far.

Last edited by a moderator:
Definitely says it's John Dany.... [emoji848]

@John Danny just a bit of advice....if you're going to use a (stolen) image for your profile pic, make sure it isn't one of a celebrity!

Unless you really are Harry Styles of One Direction!!:p
Just noticed that lol!

I wonder why he saw fit to change his avatar image........at that point in time.......so quickly after joining this august community....?

I think it is good that Harry can feel he can come on here anonymously and meet with fans :)

Well, all of you guys are going too far. Don't use your wisdom on useless stuff just tell me for what purpose I posted the thread.....

@Box Brownie your advice is good, but if anybody uses creative picture is OK like Pound Coin used. If I use creativity of God then it's advice needed image.

If I had to do that, I would have made ID with different name.

I would go with a counterbalance system like #9-10. Steadicam has been a staple in the industry for many years. They take some practice, but they are pretty simple and mechanical (no batteries,wires,motors,etc).

@John Danny just a bit of advice....if you're going to use a (stolen) image for your profile pic, make sure it isn't one of a celebrity!

Unless you really are Harry Styles of One Direction!!:p

I think he'd probably have been better with a picture of someone from Busted ;)

if it smells like a big brown bear it usually is ..just saying :police::police::police: