Is it possible to change the direction someone is looking in a picture by about 45 degrees?

Edit My Images
Yes
I have limited knowledge of Photoshop and editing and was wondering if it's possible to edit the way people are looking as in a picture, they are looking the wrong way. (Picture posted below!)

Sorry if this is the wrong type of question to ask here, I'm looking to get into editing and I thought this would be a good first project.

Attachments

• To be edited please.JPG
    To be edited please.JPG
    273.7 KB · Views: 80
Last edited:
No, it's not possible unless you have another photo where you are looking the right way which you can use as a source.

No, it's not possible unless you have another photo where you are looking the right way which you can use as a source.

I read the OP's request and put this on watch........ignoring any obvious evidence of lighting and shadows, for a very simply fix what about simply(???) cut out the head and flip it to look the other way ;). On the surmise it is not a close in headshot but longer wider PoV it just might look alright.

I have limited knowledge of Photoshop and editing and was wondering if it's possible to edit the way people are looking as in one of my pictures I am looking the wrong way (I wanted to be looking out into the distance, however, the person who took the picture took it just as I started turning around, hence messing up the shot).

Sorry if this is the wrong type of question to ask here, I'm looking to get into editing and I thought this would be a good first project.

Yep dead simple mate

Post the shot and we'll do it for you in seconds :)

I once had a Bride looking backwards and turned her head around completely so just 45 degrees is a piece of p***

Dave

Yep dead simple mate

Post the shot and we'll do it for you in seconds :)

I once had a Bride looking backwards and turned her head around completely so just 45 degrees is a piece of p***

Dave