Ross 52 for 2018 Thread 'Week 31 - Short'

Name
Ross
Edit My Images
Yes
My first try at a 52. Looking forward to it.

CC always welcome as I'm quite new to all this and appreciate the help.

Thanks for looking.

Week 0 - My Area
Week 1 - Gate(d)
Week 2 - People
Week 3 - Stark
Week 4 - Over
Week 5 - Age(d)
Week 6 - Sharp
Week 7 - Guard
Week 8 - Thick
Week 9 - Abundance
Week 10 - Heavy
Week 11 - Wet
Week 12 - Juxtaposition
Week 13 - Oval
Week 14 - Straight
Week 15 - Unattractive
Week 16 - Shadow
Week 17 - Beautiful
Week 18 - Low
Week 19 - Match(ing)
Week 20 - Music(al)
Week 21 - Hard
Week 22 - Creature
Week 23 - Synthetic
Week 24 - Rural
Week 25 - Bright
Week 26 - Elegant
Week 27 - Derelict
Week 28 - Home
Week 29 - Round
Week 30 - Cook(ing)
Week 31 - ?????

Last edited:
That's part of The Barbican isn't it Ross?
If so, you've caught the colours of the towerblock well, and it's interesting the way that the gaps in the paving blocks are far darker where the reflection is.
Good start to your 52 :)

Oh, and as Dave says, you've got the linkys sussed first go. Top Banana.

That's part of The Barbican isn't it Ross?
If so, you've caught the colours of the towerblock well, and it's interesting the way that the gaps in the paving blocks are far darker where the reflection is.
Good start to your 52 :)

Oh, and as Dave says, you've got the linkys sussed first go. Top Banana.
It is indeed. One of the towers shot from the highwalk.

Good idea for the theme and it makes an interesting image, slight nit-pick is the "block" top-right but certainly gets your 52 off to a good start.

Good idea for the theme and it makes an interesting image, slight nit-pick is the "block" top-right but certainly gets your 52 off to a good start.