What exactly are these, please?

Could they be similar to a Pekin? I'm no chicken expert but their small size and feathered feet made me think of the Pekin breed initially.

Milleflure (red uns ??) barbiducle, spelling mate my apologies it is probably wrong but I struggle with eng let alone EU can't remember colour names the red un is most common maybe and if memory serves mille flure is that "porciliane" for other???

BB they be two each for dinner a bit tiny bro:D

You have a male up top and two females below can't be more specific no ages shown

take care

stu

Thanks Matthew and Stu for the kind responses

I'd trawled t'internet without success, so I'm grateful for the lead to Pekin Bantams, and I've now found http://www.happyhens.me.uk/PEKIN-BANTAM-GALLERY(2836346).htm which solves the query for me

Cheers, guys!

Buddy they utterly are not pekins, Mathew has a fair shout but these are d'uccle. Pekin's are bigger very squat wide leg stance crucially no beard in pekin. Mille flure as with porcliain is a colour, so one can get milleflure pekins as you have found amongst all the other colours .

Bro I'm a tired brain dead wreck, so my first post might appear a bit vague, but I have physically, bred, hatched, shown, reared both breeds,along side sommit like 250 other breeds of chuck. My id isn't coming from the web it's coming from cold hard experience of working with these birds it was my job MR

These birds in the pictures are not pekins. sure they share feathered legs and colour even the single comb........ but not a beard !!!!!!!!!

If I could show you the two together they are chalk and cheese/ They are both true bantams that means they do not have a large counter part like say a light sussex which occurs in a big and small version. Mate where ever you saw these contact them I'm a guy full of self doubt very very rarely will I stand up and know I am right

that ain't no pekin it's got a beard it's legs are too close and it's too small:)