Street Challenge : Feedback

Name
Duncan
Edit My Images
Yes
The first of our judges, Kramer O'Neill was kind enough to look through the photos and provide a few comments : (I've copied in the photos from the other thread)

OK, wow, that's a lot of pictures. This connection isn't very happy to load them all, but I'm sort-of snowed in in the foothills of the Colorado Rockies at the moment, and being a lousy nature photographer, I'm happy to have this diversion. Some thoughts:

First off, good job all. I take something like five to ten decent street shots a year, so doing good stuff in that tight a timeframe is quite the challenge. Here are some that particularly appealed to me, and bearing in mind that this is all subjective and what have you, here goes:

249 and 267.

Entry 249:
3128122301_7af77fe6d7_o.jpg

Entry 267:
3127803315_3ac4eeb5b0_o.jpg