BEST budget dlsr

Edit My Images
No
Hi guys

Im looking for a budget dlsrthat will have good features,
and that will have many lens so i can slowly build up my kit.
Im not an expert so dont want pay too much for a camera
at this moment. i currently have the fuji-film hs28exr bridge.
just want to try improve my photography.
Im interested in street, trick, portrait and landscape
photography but im no good at it at the moment,

Thanks Guys

are you happy to buy second hand ? and also what is your budget ? (welcome to TP btw)

Best advice I can give is to get yourself to a camera shop and have a feel of the budget end of the Canon and Nikon ranges. Particularly if you have friends or relatives you can occasionally borrow lenses from.

What's your budget and are you prepared to have second hand kit? There's some absolute bargains to be had at the moment that will let you bypass the entry level DSLRs if you don't mind used gear (I'm thinking Canon 60D here specifically).

Hi Guys

thanks for the quick reply's

Yes i dont mind second hand kit as its a hobby
i would like to get more into so second hand or new.
my budget is cheap as possible but i would say no more than £400
for a camera and len

thanks guys

I bought myself a 2nd hand Canon 100d £130 with kit lens, then a Sigma 70-300 for £100 (amazon new), love it best thing I ever did, what I will say though is I wish I had also kept my old bridge (FZ45), I miss the focal length and I miss having a camera just about small enough to go in my pocket, depends what you shoot really?

HS series are really good.

Hi Guys

thanks for the quick reply's

Yes i dont mind second hand kit as its a hobby
i would like to get more into so second hand or new.
my budget is cheap as possible but i would say no more than £400
for a camera and len

thanks guys

Have a look at second hand 550d's. You could get one with a couple of budget lenses in your price bracket and it is a hell of a camera.