Anyone recommend a good Cloning tutorial?

Edit My Images
No
Hi All

Just wondering if any of you good folks could recommend a good cloning tutorial for CS6.
I shot a friends wedding a few weeks back and there is 2 or 3 pictures she likes where the videographer is in them and standing out like a sore thumb. (it was all pre agreed where we would be shooting but for some strange reason he moved all his gear behind them as they were coming down the aisle.)
Him and his gear are really in your face though and cloning stuff is not my strongest point.
Its not a great big deal if she cant have them as they aren't the greatest pictures technically but she wants them more for a personal reason.
Appreciate any advice or help.

Thanks

Something I'm not good at myself, so will have a look at these also.

Hi All

Just wondering if any of you good folks could recommend a good cloning tutorial for CS6.
I shot a friends wedding a few weeks back and there is 2 or 3 pictures she likes where the videographer is in them and standing out like a sore thumb. (it was all pre agreed where we would be shooting but for some strange reason he moved all his gear behind them as they were coming down the aisle.)
Him and his gear are really in your face though and cloning stuff is not my strongest point.
Its not a great big deal if she cant have them as they aren't the greatest pictures technically but she wants them more for a personal reason.
Appreciate any advice or help.

Thanks

There's a better way of learning.

Make spare copies of those files, save the copies in a new folder, call the new folder 'Training', make sure you only open those copies, not the original image files.

Then have fun learning yourself how it's done, try some tricks, hold down Ctrl + Z to undo the work you did, try then in a different ways.