Are Nikon 80-200 F2.8, 35-70mm F2.8, 35mm F2, 50mm F1.4 (all 4 AF D) worth having?

Name
Steve.
Edit My Images
Yes
I have been offered the 4 following lenses:

Nikon 80-200mm F2.8 AF D. Push Pull Single Ring No Tri Pod Collar. Mint Condition. About 10 years old.
Nikon 35 - 70mm F2.8 AF D. Boxed with paperwork. Unused and as new about 10 years old.
Nikon 35mm F2. AF D. Boxed with paperwork. Unused and as new about 3 years old.
Nikon 50mm F1.4. AFD D. Unboxed. Used a few times but in mint condition. About 3 years old.

Was wondering if the above are worth buying? I'm new to photography and am about to learn but before doing so I want to equip myself with some decent gear. Not sure what aspect of photography I am going to like but will try different kinds to begin with namely portraits, landscape, motor bikes, cars, birds, aviation, motor sport. I already have Nikon 18 - 200 VR, 70 - 300 VR and 18 - 70 DX. Thanks in advance for any replies.

1 and 2 have excellent reviews, 50mm is great, not sure about 35mm. If the price is right I'd definitely take it. They may focus slower than your lenses but will give better results.

buy them, try them and sell those you don't want (to me)

I have been offered the 4 following lenses:

Nikon 80-200mm F2.8 AF D. Push Pull Single Ring No Tri Pod Collar. Mint Condition. About 10 years old.
Nikon 35 - 70mm F2.8 AF D. Boxed with paperwork. Unused and as new about 10 years old.
Nikon 35mm F2. AF D. Boxed with paperwork. Unused and as new about 3 years old.
Nikon 50mm F1.4. AFD D. Unboxed. Used a few times but in mint condition. About 3 years old.