I've completely disappeared from Google

I will explain it much more clearly then

YOU HAVE (virtually) NO TEXT CONTENT

NO AMOUNT OF MESSING ABOUT WITH META TAGS, KEYWORDS, TITLES WILL HELP YOU, UNTILL YOU HAVE SOME TEXT CONTENT

Trust me on this. I have a site on position 3 on page 1 of google that I wrote 3 weeks ago. Lencarta - another site I developed had multiple page 1 & 2 searches in under 3 weeks
 
If you are using the term "Stuffed" richard, in reference to "Making a mistake", it's a poor choice :D Keyword Stuffing is massive in SEO and happens a lot when sites get banned. You had me scratching my head when you said he stuffed the word photography. I was looking for keyword stuffing.

Gary.

Yes - bad choice of word
my bad
 
BTW, Richard King . Very informative post. I have actually learnt a bit from this thread - content (relevant) is king for SEO.


Well I am writing a SEO book at the moment!
 
I will explain it much more clearly then

YOU HAVE (virtually) NO TEXT CONTENT

NO AMOUNT OF MESSING ABOUT WITH META TAGS, KEYWORDS, TITLES WILL HELP YOU, UNTILL YOU HAVE SOME TEXT CONTENT

Trust me on this. I have a site on position 3 on page 1 of google that I wrote 3 weeks ago. Lencarta - another site I developed had multiple page 1 & 2 searches in under 3 weeks

That's better - plain English remember :D We used BIG MOUTH MEDIA to SEO one of our sites. I swear, the meetings were a joke. All the SEO lingo being chucked about. We told them on no uncertain terms, keep it plain and easy to understand or we won't know WHAT you want our money for, and therefore they would not get it.

It's important to describe the art of things like this, in as plain english as possible, otherwise, nobody has a clue.

Gary.
 
Well I am writing a SEO book at the moment!

You should know better! Tut Tut! :D

Only jesting, but my plain english point stands. How *good* are you btw, and are you extortionate and secretive, or reasonably priced and transparent :D?

Gary.
 
I will explain it much more clearly then

Thankyou, FFS!

YOU HAVE (virtually) NO TEXT CONTENT

NO AMOUNT OF MESSING ABOUT WITH META TAGS, KEYWORDS, TITLES WILL HELP YOU, UNTILL YOU HAVE SOME TEXT CONTENT

Trust me on this. I have a site on position 3 on page 1 of google that I wrote 3 weeks ago. Lencarta - another site I developed had multiple page 1 & 2 searches in under 3 weeks

Well give the dog a bone!

Was it that difficult Richard? To actually help out without all the unnecessary 'I am a wizard' attitude?

It's clear that you have an idea what your talking about and I appreciate that but I have made it quite clear from the beginning of my post, I am a numpty when it comes to stuff like this.

This is why I bought template in the first place. :bang:
 
Should be the "index.php" file.

BTW, Richard King :clap:. Very informative post. I have actually learnt a bit from this thread - content (relevant) is king for SEO.

I wish I could share the same opinion, yours seems to be far more helpful Mike as you have understood that I'm not an SEO buff. (y)

How do I edit a PHP file? I'm on mac osx so would this be in text edit and then make the edit and re-upload it?

cheers again
 
That's better - plain English remember :D We used BIG MOUTH MEDIA to SEO one of our sites. I swear, the meetings were a joke. All the SEO lingo being chucked about. We told them on no uncertain terms, keep it plain and easy to understand or we won't know WHAT you want our money for, and therefore they would not get it.

It's important to describe the art of things like this, in as plain english as possible, otherwise, nobody has a clue.

Gary.

Thats one of the first points I am making - It isnt an art, it is just plain common sense. To many SEO sites are full of whacky acronyms and black magic ideas. SEO is not hard, you just need an understanding of the playing field and key concepts. None of these things are hard to fathom at all

My approach is much more down to earth, and crosses over slightly with usability, and real bricks and mortar business methodology

In a nutshell

1. Have real text content
2. Have structure
3. Understand the tools available to you
4. Understand the stats available to you
5. Make obvious qualitative decisions
6. Measure the results accuratally
7. Understand how a search engine works
8. Understand how a user searches
9. Understand your competition
10. Decide who you want to find your site
11. Understand your customers
 
Thats one of the first points I am making - It isnt an art, it is just plain common sense. To many SEO sites are full of whacky acronyms and black magic ideas. SEO is not hard, you just need an understanding of the playing field and key concepts. None of these things are hard to fathom at all

My approach is much more down to earth, and crosses over slightly with usability, and real bricks and mortar business methodology

In a nutshell

1. Have real text content
2. Have structure
3. Understand the tools available to you
4. Understand the stats available to you
5. Make obvious qualitative decisions
6. Measure the results accuratally
7. Understand how a search engine works
8. Understand how a user searches
9. Understand your competition
10. Decide who you want to find your site
11. Understand your customers

Do you think it's possible to be a full time photographer and be as skilled in SEO as you are?

Or, would it be more common sense to focus on one profession?
 
Thats one of the first points I am making - It isnt an art, it is just plain common sense. To many SEO sites are full of whacky acronyms and black magic ideas. SEO is not hard, you just need an understanding of the playing field and key concepts. None of these things are hard to fathom at all

My approach is much more down to earth, and crosses over slightly with usability, and real bricks and mortar business methodology

In a nutshell

1. Have real text content
2. Have structure
3. Understand the tools available to you
4. Understand the stats available to you
5. Make obvious qualitative decisions
6. Measure the results accuratally
7. Understand how a search engine works
8. Understand how a user searches
9. Understand your competition
10. Decide who you want to find your site
11. Understand your customers

Good to hear. I have points 1 to 11 and a few others engraved in my mindset, I dont always apply them in principle but it's in essence, EVENTUALLY what Big Mouth Media came up with too. We spoke to some of the Voodoo guys, who had every trick up their sleeve, but they seemed dodgy and we steered clear.

Now whilst I am generally **** at organic SEO, I am a master of masters with regards to paid search :D I attract currently 230,000 visits a day, with scope for it to climb to 500,000. Mostly unique traffic too, but there are only so many days at that volume before there are no unique visitors left. I manage a conversion rate which brings makes the cost of said traffic negligible. 500,000 visits a day, can result in close to 400 very high value sales per day.

My point is, don't forget a paid search campaign. It can often be MUCH MORE successful than an organic campaign.

Gary.
 
Do you think it's possible to be a full time photographer and be as skilled in SEO as you are?

Or, would it be more common sense to focus on one profession?

Its easy if you don't want to know any of those secret Black Magic SEO tricks, which if I am honest:

A: Might not actually exist
B: Might be more trouble than they are worth
C: Are probably part myth and part actual technique !

If you stick to the basics, and have good content, and update lots - I don't think you can really fail.

Gary.
 
My point is, don't forget a paid search campaign. It can often be MUCH MORE successful than an organic campaign.

Forgive my ignorance mate but are you referring to paying for a higher ranking or in my case an actual ranking? As I would consider it, I'm spending far too much time on this and I have so much work to do.

I'm still none the wiser here other than to have a go at editing the .php like rocdamike has advised.

Is this going to work?

cheers in advance
 
I wish I could share the same opinion, yours seems to be far more helpful Mike as you have understood that I'm not an SEO buff. (y)

How do I edit a PHP file? I'm on mac osx so would this be in text edit and then make the edit and re-upload it?

cheers again

Yep, you could do it in text edit and upload it.

Alternatively you could open up the file manager in cPanel like you did before (in the screenshot you showed), click on the little square box on the left of the "index.php" file so that it is selected, and then click the icon that says "code editor" near the top of the page. This will allow you make a quick edit on the file and saves you from having to upload the file to your webspace.

Hope this helps.
 
Its easy if you don't want to know any of those secret Black Magic SEO tricks, which if I am honest:

A: Might not actually exist
B: Might be more trouble than they are worth
C: Are probably part myth and part actual technique !

Noted (y)


If you stick to the basics, and have good content, and update lots - I don't think you can really fail.

The basics is what I need I think, I'm just struggling to find out how I edit the content based on the set up I have (bludomain & fasthosts) :crying:
 
Forgive my ignorance mate but are you referring to paying for a higher ranking or in my case an actual ranking? As I would consider it, I'm spending far too much time on this and I have so much work to do.

I'm still none the wiser here other than to have a go at editing the .php like rocdamike has advised.

Is this going to work?

cheers in advance


Well ignoring what the aim of your site is, what I mean is the following.


1: You have a web site which will generate £x.xx per sale (average).
2: You sell to y% of visitors
3: You can work out with X&Y, how much you can afford to pay per visit, and make a profit.


For example, let's say I sell fine art prints.

£100 profit per sale.
I sell to only 1% of all visitors.
I can then afford to, breaking even, to pay £1 per visitor.

If I paid 10p for each visitor. I would make s***loads based on a 1% conversion rate and £100 per sale.

This is exactly how my business has been run for 6 years, never changed it.
Gary.
 
Yep, you could do it in text edit and upload it.

Alternatively you could open up the file manager in cPanel like you did before (in the screenshot you showed), click on the little square box on the left of the "index.php" file so that it is selected, and then click the icon that says "code editor" near the top of the page. This will allow you make a quick edit on the file and saves you from having to upload the file to your webspace.

Hope this helps.

You are a champion! :love:
I may copy the original .php and have a backup just incase I ind an inventive way of fudging it up (y)
 
Well ignoring what the aim of your site is, what I mean is the following.


1: You have a web site which will generate £x.xx per sale (average).
2: You sell to y% of visitors
3: You can work out with X&Y, how much you can afford to pay per visit, and make a profit.


For example, let's say I sell fine art prints.

£100 profit per sale.
I sell to only 1% of all visitors.
I can then afford to, breaking even, to pay £1 per visitor.

If I paid 10p for each visitor. I would make s***loads based on a 1% conversion rate and £100 per sale.

This is exactly how my business has been run for 6 years, never changed it.
Gary.

Nice one, goes straight over my head though, :LOL:

In Helsinki, word of mouth is mighty powerful, it's really the core to the success I have had so far, everyone hears about you and thus if you do a good job, more work becomes. The door swings both ways too, if you do a bad job, less and eventually no work will come.
Everyone knows everyone, a bit like Ramsay St on Neighbours :LOL:

My web site gets enough visits but since dropping off the face of the google earth around a month ago, visits are obviously decreasing.
I'm still getting work and acquiring new clients but I want to sort this problem out and if rocdamikes guide doesn't work, I may have to consider paying someone to sort it out.
I haven't the time, I started farting around with it last night, I'm still farting around with it now and I have no idea if the farting is going to help.

Meanwhile the stuff that I really need to do is piling up.

This is precisely why I bought a site in December, before then I was spending far too much time on something that I desperately needed to spend as little as possible on.

I'm also thinking that a totally new site, custom made for my needs, non flash based is probably the best option.
Not going to be cheap though that is it and I should really be buying my own 300mm or 400mm before skating season starts in the Autumn.

(starts to cry...)
 
Do you think it's possible to be a full time photographer and be as skilled in SEO as you are?


Absoloutley. I also have to be an accountant, a shoulder to cry on, a marketing person, a expert at making the printer print - that is self employment for you

Or, would it be more common sense to focus on one profession?

You might be surprised to know I am am also a qualified spectacle maker and Optician too (although I dont work in these fields at the moment).

Being self employed means that you need to be an expert at a lot of things. Having several skills, especially in a ressession is pretty damm useful

Going back to the optics.. Just before I left the profession, I used to manage large Groups of Opticians. Having Optical skills was an advantage, but in the end management skills were more of an advantage. optical skills dont help you when dealing with the tax man, or the town planners

I see webdesign, and photography as a very good pairing - I shoot images for websites, I use many of the same skills and computer packages between the two... Both business need managing, and I have had plenty of experience at that

Before you ask, I didnt wake up and have a photography and computer nemisis one day.. I shot photographs form the age of 4 on film! I studied A'level computing science, in the very first year it was offered as an A'level, I studied OND and then a HND in photography in night school at the same time. I then went on to work and a Medical physics technician and aquired a HND in Medical Physics and Physiological Measurements. At the time I specialised in Audiology and imaging. At the same time I studdied more computing, and more photography. I did a degree in Optics and imaging, and later in life another in computing, and then another in Physsics and engineering. I then studdied Ophthalmic optics etc etc..

In terms of my website design provanace, I started creating pages similar to the old Ceefax pages - that were distributed on a BBC model B network , before the internet was even thought about

So in essence my background is computing, optics, physics. I made the consious decision to have a "non-corporate" life, after 20 years in optics, and decided to concentrate onthe passions in my life. That dream isnt completed yet.. but we are planning on moving and creating our own studio's and following up on another of our passions - FOOD!

I give my advice freely, I am not sure why you feel the need to be critical about it
 
Nice one, goes straight over my head though, :LOL:

In Helsinki, word of mouth is mighty powerful, it's really the core to the success I have had so far, everyone hears about you and thus if you do a good job, more work becomes. The door swings both ways too, if you do a bad job, less and eventually no work will come.
Everyone knows everyone, a bit like Ramsay St on Neighbours :LOL:

My web site gets enough visits but since dropping off the face of the google earth around a month ago, visits are obviously decreasing.
I'm still getting work and acquiring new clients but I want to sort this problem out and if rocdamikes guide doesn't work, I may have to consider paying someone to sort it out.
I haven't the time, I started farting around with it last night, I'm still farting around with it now and I have no idea if the farting is going to help.

Meanwhile the stuff that I really need to do is piling up.

This is precisely why I bought a site in December, before then I was spending far too much time on something that I desperately needed to spend as little as possible on.

I'm also thinking that a totally new site, custom made for my needs, non flash based is probably the best option.
Not going to be cheap though that is it and I should really be buying my own 300mm or 400mm before skating season starts in the Autumn.

(starts to cry...)

What he is saying is that you can pay google to send you trafic. If the cost of that service exceeds the profits you made because you got the trafic then it isnt worth doing

If the cost of the trafic is very cheap, and you are making a lot of money out of each visitor then it is worth it

There is a reference to site conversion. Site conversion is a measure of how many sales you get compared to how many visitors you had. Essentially if you have 100 visitors, and 1 of them becomes a sale, your conversion is 1%

If each visitor costs you £0.10 then 100 visitors will cost you £10.00 if you make £100 turnover from the sale, and there are no other costs, you make £90 profit from the 100 visitors google sends you - In this instance it is worth the money

The blunt reality is that conversion for shopping sites is normally between 1% and 3% for visitors via Google adwords. I was looking at a sector the other day wher the average price per click was £0.90!!!

Based on the worst figures 100 visitors would cost £90.00 if you get 1 sale, unless you have a superb profit margin, and a average order value of over a few hundred pounds, the price google is charging isnt worth it. My clents AOV was £60, so my advice was to not use adwords, or use a cap to prevent the higher priced adwords being used

___

There is another consideration:
On a typical google results page there are about 30 websites listed. In a really popular market with popular searches - say ""holidays in spain" in a market where the average order value is High (cars, holidays, houses, wedding photography etc.. ) then it doesnt take many market players to tie up page 1 completly with paid for searches (only 30) At which point, no one stands a chance. Whats worse is in this situation, the price of the adwords goes up, and only the cream can afford them etc. etc
 
What he is saying is that you can pay goole to send you trafic. If the cost of that service exceeds the profits you made because you got the trafic then it isnt worth doing

If the cost of the trafic is very cheap, and you are making a lot of money out of each visitor then it is worth it

There is a reference to site conversion. Site conversion is a measure of how many sales you get compared to how many visitors you had. Essentially if you have 100 visitors, and 1 of them becomes a sale, your conversion is 1%

If each visitor costs you £0.10 then 100 visitors will cost you £10.00 if you make £100 turnover from the sale, and there are no other costs, you make £90 profit from the 100 visitors google sends you - In this instance it is worth the money

The blunt reality is that conversion for shopping sites is normally between 1% and 3% for visitors via Google adwords. I was looking at a sector the other day wher the average price per click was £0.90!!!

Based on the worst figures 100 visitors would cost £90.00 if you get 1 sale, unless you have a superb profit margin, and a average order value of over a few hundred pounds, the price google is charging isnt worth it. My clents AOV was £60, so my advice was to not use adwords, or use a cap to prevent the higher priced adwords being used

Indeed, the key is conversion rate. We used to convert at 35% on Google. We were paid PER LEAD though and NOT per sale. We made roughly £65 per lead, at a cost of £1 ish per click. £100 = 35 x £65. Those were the days :D

Gary.
 
Absoloutley.

Even starting from scratch? I'm sorry I do not share the same opinion, I simply haven't the time to begin venturing into yet another new area. I think our commitments to photography are quite different too.

Thanks for your background, very interesting story you have there and I'm appreciative to know a little about you. I to, am self employed.

My background has revolved around performing arts and music, I studied performance art at college, I played guitar in a punk rock band for seven years, toured all round the UK, recorded 2 albums (one at DEP, UB40's place) played in front of thousands (full house at manc academy), although we never really broke out of the underground, we had a great time and experienced the rock n roll lifestyle.

I've been a sound engineer, lighting rigger/operator in a theatre, I've also recorded, produced and engineered a few EP's and albums too. I've been a senior sales guy in a large independent music store, advising on hi tech audio, multi-track recording, studio outboard, guitars and amplification.

Since then I have migrated from the UK and established myself in a different country. Within one year of deciding to turn a hobby into a career I have successfully started my own business and been employed by the likes of Getty. I must be doing something right.

Now I shoot for a living and it pretty much takes up all of my time, my spare time is devoted to the ones I love, learning to drive and trying to learn the third most difficult language in the entire world.

I simply haven't the time nor brain power to become proficient in SEO, regardless of how much you may say how suited it is with photography.

I think you also have to have passion in your profession, without it output is somewhat drab and limp.

I have an accountant as I'm the worst person in the whole world for book keeping, it's my nature. I am mentally inefficient with numbers, I've had severe issues with math since forever.
I have accepted it and I retaliate by eliminating the possibilities for mistakes by hiring 'they who know'. Also, as my understanding of the Finnish language is quite limited and all bills, statements and paper work materializes as such, I feel it better to hand that responsibility over to the experienced.

Developing my photography and making 'those who employ' happy is priority number one and funnily enough takes up the majority of my time.

If this issue with my site remains, then this too, will have to be eliminated by calling upon 'they who know'.

I give my advice freely, I am not sure why you feel the need to be critical about it

When I am approached for advice (to my surprise it happens often), I ensure that what I'm communicating is easily understood, checking this at multiple stages. I also make the person(s) who I'm advising feel comfortable enough to stop me and ask a question, no matter how stupid they think it may be.

People who are unfamiliar to something, need to familiarize themselves with it, get a feel for the new 'territory'. They not going to feel so comfortable if the teacher is waving a boner of self righteousness around, ridiculing them for their lack of knowledge.

Also, if the advice your giving is not understood, it's overall, a huge waste of everyones time isn't it? The intent is lost and the result is the opposite.

Your first post was, to me, impossible to decipher. I still have no idea what it means, and you were also brandishing attitude. (It's obvious, you should know better, it's merely common sense, your stuffing this and that etc)

If your writing a book, I do hope this is not evident, even if you are targeting an advanced market.

This is why I am critical. Capiche?
 
Google reads TEXT not Flash

Not so... Since Flash MX the html output has always included all the text used in the swf files so as long as you upload your html files along with the swf's, SE's will pick up on all the text.
Also, google and a few of the other larges SE's can now read text directly off the swf's as long as it's static text.

I'm also thinking that a totally new site, custom made for my needs, non flash based is probably the best option.

See above, not a necessity although there is no denying a pure HTML site with all text within (keep flash movies embedded around the HTML) will have an advantage when being indexed.
 
Not so... Since Flash MX the html output has always included all the text used in the swf files so as long as you upload your html files along with the swf's, SE's will pick up on all the text.
Also, google and a few of the other larges SE's can now read text directly off the swf's as long as it's static text.

This was my assumption, even my website has what I thought was a HTML index page but as it turned out was a PHP, thanks to Mike pointing it out.

So there is a viable index for google to well, index :LOL: despite the fact it's a flash site.
oh and the fact the Luke and Colin are just dandio with the same bludomain sites (flash based)

My pea like brain was more or less right in guessing that flash isn't the problem here.

See above, not a necessity although there is no denying a pure HTML site with all text within (keep flash movies embedded around the HTML) will have an advantage when being indexed.

Noted and thankfully I'm not in that boat it seems.

Cheers for the input :clap:
 
I see you have re-appeared on google (No 1 spot) - congrats ;)

Cheers Mark, after taking everyone's advice and also experiencing extremely poor hosting service, a new website is underway, hence the reappearance on google (y)

Thanks very much folks :D
 
Glad this thread has been resurrected, as I've a totally flash base website too.

I've spent the last 3 months doing every trick I can to get it ranking well on google, and for a totally flash based site I'm pretty pleased with my search results now (eg searching for "freelance photographer Lancashire" gets me on page 1 near the top).

Also, google and a few of the other larges SE's can now read text directly off the swf's as long as it's static text.
- I'm v interested in this though, and wasn't aware of that. Are you saying that google can actually read the text embedded in my flash site's webpages?
 

Indeed it can it seems, what has pickled google themselves (although they would not admit it) is the fact that various bludomain sites (flash based) had no issue with google indexing and were of the same template/mechanic/web designer as mine.

Luke Woodford and Colin Greenless bludomian websites are indexed in first position after a search for example whereas mine was and then wasn't, then re-appeared then disappeared and this cycle repeated itself many times.

I was on then off, on, off and on then off again :shrug:

The google help forum was laughable, the comment I received from an angry, arrogant and extremely rude 'top contributor', (who in essence must have been a very single/virginal, middle aged programmer, in dire need to attempt to socialise and breath fresh air much more often), was loosely based on flash based websites are a crime to 'webmanity', the only folk who use them are pretentious photographers and the audacity of 'disable all pop ups' causes the highest offence and eventually the end of the world.

The google admin agreed and left the question unanswered. :wacky:

It still remains a mystery why some bludomain sites totally disappear while others stay put amongst the index and even more of a mystery why my site kept reappearing and then disappearing a multitude of times.

Anyhoo, The chap who's making my new website suggests having a html or php title page if your sold on flash galleries or flash content.
 
I won't give advice on seo as i wouldnt want to cause arguments.
but with regards to going up and down, this is a regular occurance.

one of my clients sites often goes from no.3 on front page google for a very highly ranked keyword, to number 6, then back again from time to time with no site changes.

It's the fun world of google.
SEO is mainly about logic and common sense really. it's easy to pick up. read a few ebooks and the basics will click pretty quickly. the more advanced seo takes a while to learn.
 
...
but with regards to going up and down, this is a regular occurance.
It's the fun world of google.

In this particular case it wasn't that my site went up and down in the index - it was disappearing and reappearing.
 
The problem with flash sites and google will always exist.
Search engines including google basically scan ascii text files which whether you realise it or not is what an html file is. But flash .swf files are not ascii text files. So google has tried for a long time to make some sense of what they contain. But to do that it has to reverse engineer the contents and the contents can contain highly complex software logic depending on how the flash file content was written. And flash files may load many many sub modules dynamically and possibly from many other domains and each one may have text or images or streaming. From this you should deduce that interpreting a .swf file is far more complex and processor intensive than just scanning an html file which doesn't contain any code (except javascript which is usually ignored).
So where does that leave us? Well I think google will scan .swf files but it will only look for partial content. It won't follow all logic paths in the code within a swf file. And that means that your swf may get indexed or it may not depending on whether it has been coded to cope with what google currreently does. And google is always changing and improving what it does and the so called SEO experts are always trying to sus it out (usually unsecessfully).
My advice is to include some plain text in your flash front page and use meta tags and keywords which reflect what is in that plain text in the html container page for your flash file. Just don't expect google to trawl through every internal link of your flash file. It won't because its just too complex and therefore processor intensive. It may follow some of them or it may not.
 
The problem with flash sites and google will always exist.
Search engines including google basically scan ascii text files which whether you realise it or not is what an html file is. But flash .swf files are not ascii text files. So google has tried for a long time to make some sense of what they contain. But to do that it has to reverse engineer the contents and the contents can contain highly complex software logic depending on how the flash file content was written. And flash files may load many many sub modules dynamically and possibly from many other domains and each one may have text or images or streaming. From this you should deduce that interpreting a .swf file is far more complex and processor intensive than just scanning an html file which doesn't contain any code (except javascript which is usually ignored).
So where does that leave us? Well I think google will scan .swf files but it will only look for partial content. It won't follow all logic paths in the code within a swf file. And that means that your swf may get indexed or it may not depending on whether it has been coded to cope with what google currreently does. And google is always changing and improving what it does and the so called SEO experts are always trying to sus it out (usually unsecessfully).
My advice is to include some plain text in your flash front page and use meta tags and keywords which reflect what is in that plain text in the html container page for your flash file. Just don't expect google to trawl through every internal link of your flash file. It won't because its just too complex and therefore processor intensive. It may follow some of them or it may not.

You lost me at "The...". Only jokin :) - that's a very useful reply that, thankyou.
 
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