Critique Looking for feedback and suggestions

Edit My Images
No
I'm fairly new to portraits, especially working with them in post, and I'm looking for suggestions and feedback for how to work with this image in post.

The setup is a large umbrella main high camera right, with a strip box fill at camera left. 3-4 stop difference between main and fill to try to bring some drama into the shadows. This was not a posed image (the subject was talking and moving her head) so the fall of the lighting and position of catchlights etc isn't as great as it could be, but in terms of where to go with this image in post I would appreciate any suggestions. This is not a beauty shot so I don't want to airbrush the skin, but I'm thinking it could use some more dodging on the face and perhaps some eye brightening?

Thanks for any advice

Georgia-2nd-Session-4175-part-edit.jpg

For me the only thing that stands out to me as 'wrong' with the image is ,
her eyes , too much sclera , but it is what it is , not a bad image at all.

If you’re looking for feedback, we’d have to know what you were aiming for.
The image is what it is, a beautiful girl with a frown. Lighting is ok, there’s no engagement because the frown is off to the side. Bluntly it looks more like she’s frustrated with the photographer than she’s unhappy with something else.

But what do you think might want fixing?

For me the only thing that stands out to me as 'wrong' with the image is ,
her eyes , too much sclera , but it is what it is , not a bad image at all.

Thanks wambam

If you’re looking for feedback, we’d have to know what you were aiming for.
The image is what it is, a beautiful girl with a frown. Lighting is ok, there’s no engagement because the frown is off to the side. Bluntly it looks more like she’s frustrated with the photographer than she’s unhappy with something else.

But what do you think might want fixing?