Post your best exotic car spotting

Matt Sayle

2017MSA Young Photographer of the Year(Motorsport)
Name
Matt Sayle
Edit My Images
Yes
What it says on the tin. Whether you saw them at a racetrack( which i have seen almost all of mine) or on the street. When i persuade me dad to let sign upto a image hosting website i will post my list of cars and than show proof of the sighting when asked for as there are lots :)

thanx
Matt

As promised my list(sorry so big but i am new to this lark and dont know how to link amd what not and i also am not posting all of them):
Lotus Elise
Lotus Exige
Ford GT40
Ferrari F40
AM V8
Noble M12 GTO
Lamborghini Murcielago
Morgan Aero 8
TVR T350
Caterham
TVR Cerbra
TVR Tuscan
Ginetta
Corvette Z06
Ferrari GTO
Vauxhall VX220
Porsche 911 GT3
TVR Griffith
AM DB7
Jaguar E-Type
Bugatti Veyron
Lamborghini Gallardo drop-top
Ferrari F430
Ferrari Dino
AM Vanquish
Porsche 911 GT3
Ferrari 250 GTO
Jaguar XK
TVR Sagaris
Bentley Continental GT
Ferrari 360 Modena
Ferrari 550 Marenello
Ferrari 612
Ford Mustang
Marcos TS0
Mclaren Mercedes SLR
Areil Atom
Not bad seen as im 15 goin on 16 (on monday cant wait)
Pretty much all at oulton. Please ask for pictures

DSCF0052-vi.jpg

Jus trying to see if i can upload :) plus me fav Veyron

Not my best shot ever, but i took this of my friends car.
He decided it would be great to plaster it in stickers for the world cup. It broke my heart, as it was me who made the graphics for him and stuck them on. And just to add insult to injury....he is Dutch.
You should have a go at driving one of these beauties.:clap:
Dean:)
maddercopy.jpg

Stumbled across these babies in Portals Nous ( Kind of like Monaco but in Mallorca ) last week all within 50 yards of each other.

ferarri_2.jpg
[/IMG]

weismann.jpg
[/IMG]

Ferarri.jpg
[/IMG]

I've seen loads of exotica out on the road, but never taken pics of them as i was driving at the time lol