Black Nab

Edit My Images
Yes
Blacknab.jpg

C+C please dont hold back

Last edited:
Im no expert but i like it, but if you are looking for nit picking and im no pro and i wish i could get a shot like this the nab cuts right through the cload and unfortunatly thats all the cloud there is so stands out.
Still stunning shot

Im no expert but i like it, but if you are looking for nit picking and im no pro and i wish i could get a shot like this the nab cuts right through the cload and unfortunatly thats all the cloud there is so stands out.
Still stunning shot

Thank you for your comment. Thats something i had not noticed but will keep an eye out for that in future.

Would agree with the previous comment that it`s a lovely shot and if it could be faulted it`s the lack of cloud, but I love the colours and the compo. Nice one. (y)

Would agree with the previous comment that it`s a lovely shot and if it could be faulted it`s the lack of cloud, but I love the colours and the compo. Nice one. (y)

Thanks
The sky was a bit of a let down cloud wise.

Last edited:
I'm not sure why you would need any critique on this? It is a lovely shot and if you have done any PP on it I think that it would be of great benefit to many if you would share a bit of your technique. I'm pretty certain I could not give you info to improve the shot. You are too good for me ..... !

Paul

I'm not sure why you would need any critique on this? It is a lovely shot and if you have done any PP on it I think that it would be of great benefit to many if you would share a bit of your technique. I'm pretty certain I could not give you info to improve the shot. You are too good for me ..... !

Paul

You are too kind Paul but thank you very much
Not done much really just the WB temp and tint in camera raw and a crop

I really like the colours and the ocean is a lovely flat calm giving you room for great reflections.