Developing 120mm film

Name
Adam
Edit My Images
No
Hey guys,

So I'm a total film newbie:wave:

I have been given a Bronica ETRS from a family member and I have been loving it:love:

Now I want to give it a shot at developing my own film, and a friend has this stuff for sale. Could you advise me if its suitable for me needs/what more is needed?

Paterson Super System Developing Tin(I'm sure you can get the medium format spindles anyway)
3 tongs (different colours with rubber on the ends for grip),
Paterson Negative Grain Finder,
1litre Fixer,
250ml Indi Stop Bath,
250ml Developer.
Also have a brand new can of Dust-Off and a roll of Ektachrome 120 film

Thank you in advance! :)

Thermometer and three 1ltr jugs for Developer,Stop bath and Fixer.A bowl the type and size you put in the sink.Bowl is for mixing the water at 20 deg C.
If you are printing the film you need a lot more things.:cool:

Darkroom or b*****d changing bag to put film onto spiral.

I got plastic jugs 2 for £1 from poundland.

Heather

Hey guys,

So I'm a total film newbie:wave:

I have been given a Bronica ETRS from a family member and I have been loving it:love:

Now I want to give it a shot at developing my own film, and a friend has this stuff for sale. Could you advise me if its suitable for me needs/what more is needed?

Paterson Super System Developing Tin(I'm sure you can get the medium format spindles anyway)
3 tongs (different colours with rubber on the ends for grip),
Paterson Negative Grain Finder,

1litre Fixer,
250ml Indi Stop Bath,
250ml Developer.
Also have a brand new can of Dust-Off and a roll of Ektachrome 120 film

Thank you in advance! :)

Most of that stuff you don't need for developing film, most of that (which I've highlighted in bold) is for making prints out of negatives.