DSCL - Wow!!!!!!

I have been using DSCL for a few years now, and 99% impressed with their prints. The quality is spot on using the lustre finish, and have had quite a few images accepted into various salons up against the best of them. Plus I sell a lot of images throughout the year and customers are always happy with the quality of the prints. So a big thumbs up for DSCL from me (y) plus you can reuse their packaging to forward on your prints direct to the customer.

Hi,
Just been looking to get a 30x20 but does this website shows you what it looks like before yuou order and what the resolution etc as I would lke to order some, any help would be great. Thanks

Ouch, just received my order today and got a grey bar across one of my images.. looks like an upload error :x

Saw this thread on Sun night/Mon morning and it reminded me that someone at camera club had mentioned DSCL, so I decided to send off for some prints. Ordered a dozen 12" by 8" prints on lustre and they arrived this morning. I'm new to photography and these are the first prints I've had off a digital camera. Maybe its partly because of that, as well as the fast service and good packaging, but I'm very pleased and I'll be using them again. :D

Maybe its partly because of that, as well as the fast service and good packaging, but I'm very pleased and I'll be using them again. :D

Some people have commented on the cost of the P&P, But I feel it good value, when you consider how well the prints are protected and they are delivered flat - Not rolled up like Photobox.

Some people have commented on the cost of the P&P, But I feel it good value, when you consider how well the prints are protected and they are delivered flat - Not rolled up like Photobox.

I agree. Don't knock them for the price of p&p. It's the same as Samslab and DSCL actually send theirs out in the same month.