Is the offer still open?

Happy to purchase this as I need to start understanding lighting (6mo novice here) but hoping Garry is still around to send the PDF too if it's got the photos in it?

Happy to purchase this as I need to start understanding lighting (6mo novice here) but hoping Garry is still around to send the PDF too if it's got the photos in it?
It's free to members who have at least 100 posts, so as you're new here you'll need to buy it.
But, once you've done that and left a review on Amazon I'll be happy to send you the pdf version, which I feel is much more convenient than the Kindle version.

It's free to members who have at least 100 posts, so as you're new here you'll need to buy it.
But, once you've done that and left a review on Amazon I'll be happy to send you the pdf version, which I feel is much more convenient than the Kindle version.
Oh absolutely, wasn't intending to ask for free, but from what you said it sounded like the kindle version suffered somewhat. Thank you :).

Oh absolutely, wasn't intending to ask for free, but from what you said it sounded like the kindle version suffered somewhat. Thank you :).
That's right. Amazon offer choices, Kindle which is cheap but which is far from perfect for photos, and paperback, which is fine but very expensive. I'd like them to offer pdf but they don't. They also now offer a third option, hardback, but that costs even more.

It's because of the inadequacy of Kindle that I send a free pdf version to any buyer who asks for it, once they have left a review on Amazon.
I have kindle unlimited, if I get it using that do you still get paid?
I think that we get a fraction of a penny. In theory, they offer a fair price but they then deduct the "delivery cost" from that.