Georgia, Set of Five

Name
Michael Lyons
Edit My Images
Yes
My daughter Georgia has Cerebral Palsy and is very difficult to photograph, well for me anyway as I have taken so many photos of her the novelty has warn off:(

But these were taken a few weeks ago and I would love your opinions!

3277365458_a103cb51be.jpg

3276544767_6385b968d6.jpg

3277365674_666f73771c.jpg

3276545477_fbe8a5e851.jpg

3276545619_4f55611ec3.jpg

I think its a lovely set of shots.

Im not experienced enough to offer any technical C + C so all I can say is that 3 and 4 are my favorites of the set (3 if I had to choose).

She looks relaxed in front of the camera and a tad cheeky with it.

now i dont normally bother doing this but i will today...;)

no1
for me there is to much light on the face . also the reflections need to go..

no2
reflections (y)
but its the top of the head being slightly cropped .." i would prefer a tighter crop or space left.."

no3
eye contact would have been my preference. also not keen on the hands being cut off at the wrists.

no4
again slightly to bright on the face for me. shame theer is a bit of hair cropped out the shot . only a little but it is:razz:
i do like the pose and movement in the hair.

no 5
this is one of mt fav pose's at the moment only a smile would have improved it for me .. but i'm sure she was fed up by then...

PLEASE bear in mind this is me being as honest as i can be ;)

and feel free to ignore me i'm sure many people do:LOL:

md(y)

Cheers guys

bully she 's cheeky

md thanks for your comments I will agree they look very bright but I have them printed out and for some reason they are not so bright on prints, oh and she is very pale!

1 I agree about the reflection in the glasses but I'm not good enough to remove it and by the time I noticed it I couldn't get her back in the studio

2 I would of liked eye contact but it was the best one in that pose (the little bugger)

3 yes I was gutted when I realised the hair was out of shot