it is not running to well for me either
i need to refresh after deleting or viewing an email otherwise i get to see the last email again
why don't they leave things alone i hate change
i've got 3 accounts & now i can't see which one i'm on without clicking around :bang:it is not running to well for me either
i need to refresh after deleting or viewing an email otherwise i get to see the last email again
why don't they leave things alone i hate change