- Messages
- 2,498
- Edit My Images
- Yes
I believe when making editing a photo in LR 3 it does not edit the original photo, it merely sends the database new instructions on how it is to be displayed.
If I make edits to a photo in LR 3 then decide to export the photo to another drive or for example a memory stick to show on another computer will LR 3 export the edited photo with all the changes applied or the original unedited photo ?
If I make edits to a photo in LR 3 then decide to export the photo to another drive or for example a memory stick to show on another computer will LR 3 export the edited photo with all the changes applied or the original unedited photo ?