Long time no see guys!!...THAT wedding...

Name
Tracey
Edit My Images
Yes
Hello! Its been a long time since Ive been seen on this website!

And I feel awful after all the advice I was given about 'that first wedding shoot' I never came back to show you the results!

For those of you who dont know me...Im a cake decorator...so my interest in photography kind of went hand-in-hand with that and I always wanted better pictures of my cakes....then my children...then my friend asked me to shoot a wedding with him, at our other friends wedding.

Bearing in mind...NONE of us had done this before! LOL

Even though Ive taken lots of pictures Im still relatively new to it...Theres lots of parts of photography I still dont know! :LOL:

BUT im prepared to now get ripped to bits by showing you the results....after all I did promise to show you all :bang:

One word of warning though....they will be BRIGHT...thats just how I like them, so some images will be noticeably blown...I know that...but for some reason I quite like it?! :shrug:

From Facebook:

249311_10150251097063323_6433687_n.jpg

284471_10150251097108323_509248322_7509227_5893603_n.jpg

223816_10150251097393323_509248322_7509231_77159_n.jpg

185200_10150251097573323_509248322_7509234_7721586_n.jpg

222516_10150251097923323_509248322_7509240_47222_n.jpg

Hey, don't worry I've not forgotten you, I remember your welcome to TP thread :p

Anyway I think you've done a great job considering its your first wedding. Well done, and you can only improve with the more experience you gain!

:) Hi Jamie!! Thanks for taking the time to comment! Really appreciate it :)

Really need to practice but never seem to have the time properly! I think another tog meet is on the cards :)

button-moon said:
:) Hi Jamie!! Thanks for taking the time to comment! Really appreciate it :)

Really need to practice but never seem to have the time properly! I think another tog meet is on the cards :)