My first rugby Match

Dal

Is always right
Name
Darren
Edit My Images
Yes
I was invited to this as 2 of my work colleagues were playing (on opposite sides). Think i did terrible with this as i've never done sports photography before

C&C welcome.

DSC_0143.jpg

DSC_0128.jpg

DSC_0115.jpg

DSC_0107.jpg

DSC_0095.jpg

DSC_0025.jpg

Hi Dal....hows it going mate....

Like the fact you have ventured into sports...I nearly did a football match today but dad took the telephoto so didnt have the equipment...

I like 3 the best...i'm not sure why....I think a little wider would have done the shot wonders though as it looks like the player is looking into the direction the scrum is...but still good stuff..

I like them all but all I would say is they seem a bit static...I'm not a great rugby fan but were there any chances to get players running and others catching up or being left for dead...

Overall mate great stuff and full marks for covering a new aspect....

How do you fancy doing a football match with me soon?

Regards
AJ

1,2 and 3 for me :)

Hi Dal....hows it going mate....

Like the fact you have ventured into sports...I nearly did a football match today but dad took the telephoto so didnt have the equipment...

I like 3 the best...i'm not sure why....I think a little wider would have done the shot wonders though as it looks like the player is looking into the direction the scrum is...but still good stuff..

I like them all but all I would say is they seem a bit static...I'm not a great rugby fan but were there any chances to get players running and others catching up or being left for dead...

Overall mate great stuff and full marks for covering a new aspect....

How do you fancy doing a football match with me soon?

Regards
AJ

Going pretty good thanks buddy.