Scotland My photography

Name
Rachel
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi can you add photos from your phone? I take my photos with my Canon powershot then add them to my phone to edit on lightroom. I can't seem to add any for my thread? Thanks Rachel.

Welcome to TP Rachel .

Just drag and drop the image into the reply box, once you start a thread in the appropriate section.
But be mindful, if it exceeds 500kb it won't up load.
If it exceeds 1024px on the longest side it won't up load.

So my name is Rachel. I am relatively new to photography and only started really taking photos in the past 2 years. I love photography and taking photos. My grandad loved photography too and I think it rubbed off on me. I only have one camera,which is a Canon powershot and although its a brilliant camera,i would like something bigger. I have all these photos and I don't know what to do with them. CC is very welcome and I would love to know what you all think.

Attachments

• 20230402122630.jpg
    20230402122630.jpg
    75.3 KB · Views: 15
  • 20230402083855.jpg
    20230402083855.jpg
    84.4 KB · Views: 15
  • 20230402110723.jpg
    20230402110723.jpg
    83.9 KB · Views: 12
  • 20230221135359.jpg
    20230221135359.jpg
    63.6 KB · Views: 14
  • 20230402083855.jpg
    20230402083855.jpg
    84.4 KB · Views: 14
  • 20230221135359.jpg
    20230221135359.jpg
    63.6 KB · Views: 16
So my name is Rachel. I am relatively new to photography and only started really taking photos in the past 2 years. I love photography and taking photos. My grandad loved photography too and I think it rubbed off on me. I only have one camera,which is a Canon powershot and although its a brilliant camera,i would like something bigger. I have all these photos and I don't know what to do with them. CC is very welcome and I would love to know what you all think.
Some of the photos won't upload which is annoying...