If so could I ask you a few questions please on configuring the settings.
1. Whenever I send an email I get a copy of it in the All Mail box....how can I change this to prevent a copy being added here.
2.Why is there an In box and All Mail box what is the difference.
3. When I delete a message in either box it keeps showing up again and is not sent to the Trash folder....why??
Hope someone can help please as I'm loosing my hair very quickly!!
Thanks
Dave
1. Whenever I send an email I get a copy of it in the All Mail box....how can I change this to prevent a copy being added here.
2.Why is there an In box and All Mail box what is the difference.
3. When I delete a message in either box it keeps showing up again and is not sent to the Trash folder....why??
Hope someone can help please as I'm loosing my hair very quickly!!
Thanks
Dave