- Messages
- 21,081
- Name
- Simon
- Edit My Images
- Yes
In the process of backing up to my new drive via Time Machine. Have a question about Lightroom though.
I plan to delete old client images after a while. Obviously they will stay on the other Time Machine Drive. If I wanted to access an image, I simply go to TM, find the image in LR. Can I then just export image to desktop or do I need to re-import old catalogue and then after I have finished, overwrite with current one.
I plan to delete old client images after a while. Obviously they will stay on the other Time Machine Drive. If I wanted to access an image, I simply go to TM, find the image in LR. Can I then just export image to desktop or do I need to re-import old catalogue and then after I have finished, overwrite with current one.