As a bit of a follow on to my missing 100gb thread I noticed that jpg's I had deleted in PS are still in windows? Does this mean that for every file I have in PS there is a duplicate.....? Apologies if this is an obvious question!
Cheers,
Dunc
Cheers,
Dunc
