e-finity

Edit My Images
No
has this shop shut ?
cannot seem to get it to respond when you click onto a camera body or lens

has this shop shut ?
cannot seem to get it to respond when you click onto a camera body or lens

Just tried it, same here, nothing happens when I click on an item. Tried turning off ad-blocker, didn't change anything

Pretty sure they’re closed for Chinese New Year. Probably back in around ten days

Still not working here for me, though could be a browser issue? If you right click and open the links in new tabs it works. Odd one

It's gone a bit strange the last couple of days. If I right-click on it (safari) and click on "open link in new tab" then it works.

Works for me, been looking on there the last couple of days. I've never used them before as always used Panamoz, but has anyone had experience with them, especially warranty claims? I know Panamoz excel in this area. What about HDEW too, what are they like?

Last edited:
Works for me, been looking on there the last couple of days. I've never used them before as always used Panamoz, but has anyone had experience with them, especially warranty claims? I know Panamoz excel in this area.
As sellers, they are excellent. Never had any cause to use their warranty.

Works for me, been looking on there the last couple of days. I've never used them before as always used Panamoz, but has anyone had experience with them, especially warranty claims? I know Panamoz excel in this area. What about HDEW too, what are they like?

i bought 2 d500's from hdew also my 200-500mm from them no problem at all
but they have stopped selling nikon gear !!!!
haven't got a clue why

Just been looking into this, is it right that e-infinity send any repairs back to HK and turnaround therefore can take several weeks?

Just been looking into this, is it right that e-infinity send any repairs back to HK and turnaround therefore can take several weeks?