Its so when you post an image if you have it ticked then you allow editing of your image if theres no tick then you dont allow edits, you can enable/disable it in your profile
When you set your profile up, you can have the choice to allow people to have a go at editing a picture you have posted, to show you how they think it may be improved. You can select it in your user cp.
Dean
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.