Find myself stuck in a rut!!

Name
Craig
Edit My Images
No
I've been doing motorsport photography for about 3 years now, however last season was really where things have taken off, I started to follow the British GT, then went to a few BTCC, then started to follow the VAG trophy and by the end of the season I had also been to the Britcar into the night race at Brands as well. I post all photos up on FB and tag as many people in as possible and I have got a lot of encouraging comments, however this year I feel that all my shots are looking the same and it has been mentioned, not directly at my shots, but most magazines etc don't like to see over edited shots. I have uploaded a few shots taken from this season and would really appreciate and CC people have. I am relatively new to photography, only really started about 4 years ago I have basically learned from my mistakes and I am currently shooting what I like and this I think might be the problem. Any help/ advice/CC would be more than welcome and appreciated

#1 BTCC at Brands
IMG_5039.jpg

#2 BTCC at Brands
IMG_5913.jpg

#3 Britcar endurance at Silverstone
IMG_7897.jpg

#4 Britcar endurance at Silverstone
IMG_7695.jpg

#5 British GT Oulton Park
IMG_8280.jpg

#6 British GT Oulton Park
IMG_8879.jpg

#7 British GT Rockingham
BWIMG_0200.jpg

#8 British GT Rockingham
IMG_0248.jpg