Yes. Post them and then Mark them as only visible to friends. Then only people you have listed as friends will see them. To be even more selective you can Mark a sub-group of friends as "family" and then not all your friends will see family content. HTH.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.