I think its the size you upload that determines the maximum size others can download :shrug:, so I now only upload small size files, and it uploads quicker too.
Flickr home page - click on your name (top right) - this goes to your account settings - Click Privacy and Permissions - edit your "Who can access your original image files?" and change it to only you.
This will stop people being able to view other sizes.
Thanks a lot, i suppose is i should stop using it as a back up uploading the originals, having a pro account i think it should be a lot better than it is giving us more tools for full control.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.