It was google warning that a link on the activity page was to a site suspected of including material from the dodgy .ru site.
It was included in a following comment to a photo I'd commented on a few days ago.
When I 'muted' activity on that photo the warning hasn't recurred.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.