I really need to clear out my group list , i've added 200+ over time and i want to remove them all and start again. But so far i can only do it one at a time :razz:
once installed go to your groups (click the link at the top)
Thern under you groups you should see 'show quit links' click that and a quit link will be displayed next to each of your groups.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.