Garden party

Name
Mark
Edit My Images
No
using canon 300d no filters, no touch up,
leanne6mk.jpg

I see you have sorted your link out now.

Nice natural shot. Great expression.

Not too important with something personal like this but it looks like the focus is not quite on her eyes. Still a good picture.

Oh and welcome to the forum :)

Welcome Madpup, again a little PS work will turn this into a really good shot, well done!

Good candid shot dude. Was this just a random person picked out of a crowd? If so, brilliant. As above though, it's just a little soft.

Yes that does look better Ianc, but im not very good with the ps,
and yes Gandhi it was a ramdom shot (never like them to pose).
thanks for the feedback guys, iv been on a couple of forums where my
pics got slated, glad this is not the case here.

Madpup said:
Yes that does look better Ianc, but im not very good with the ps,
and yes Gandhi it was a ramdom shot (never like them to pose).
thanks for the feedback guys, iv been on a couple of forums where my
pics got slated, glad this is not the case here.

Best bet is to practice on a pic then, have a good read through this article and give it a go ! it cant hurt ! :)

http://www.thephotographyforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2480

There is absolutely no point slating someones pictures or they will not be motivated to take more ! we tend to offer criticism but offer help and hints too ! so if its not great, try to help you make it that way !! :)

Nice shot which is really improved by the sharpening.