Guys need help ASAP not photography

Edit My Images
Yes
i need to write a CV, big deal some may say, i have never written one before and i am looking to change my job ASAP, trouble is, i have no qualifications, cant remember half the schools i went to, and i am 52, am i over the hill or what.
i recently changed my job from Rose growing(38years) to Garden Centre shrub/salesman, but the old git who runs it is driving me insane with her shouting and balling and general bad moods, she is a drinker and heavy smoker and totally has no respect for anyone, so i am looking to put together a CV in order to try and move to one of the other 6 garden centres we have around this area.
any help would be appreciated, oh and i wish to give them 7 days notice from tommorow, and i need to word that as well.
Any dirty ones pm me...

i can email you my cv if you want, its a nice simple layout but it seems to have worked

and by the looks of it your line of work is something where qualifications mean jack**** and its all in experience (of which you appear to have alot) i got my current job not on the fact i had excellent qualifications but more on the fact that i had previous experience and this was well layed out on my cv

Steve mate,

Have you been asked to supply a CV by any of these gardening centres? I'd have thought with your experience in the field and being local, you'd have no problem, being welcomed by any of those places with open arms. :)

If you have to do one it shouldn't be a big problem, its just a matter of providing the relevant information. I'd think a Google search would turn up any number of templates/formats for you to use.

All your notice need be is...

'I herewith give 7 days notice, effective from (date) of my intention to terminate my employment with (firm)'

signed

Boon :D

No need to go into your reasons, you may be interviewed and asked why - it's up to you what reasons you choose to give - if any.