Help attaining pure white for e-commerce & alternatives to colourama

Edit My Images
Yes
So I’m a product photographer mostly but I pretty much don’t have any lights or backgrounds...

(I’ll let That sink in for a Moment )

Right, so basically a lot Of what I do is product photography for animal companies. Mainly taking photos of leatherwork like bridles, rugs etc on horses or cattle and that kind of thing, so even though I primarily shoot
Products it’s 99% outside using natural light.

I’ve been asked to do e-commerce shots for a pet company , which means in addition to my usual outdoor work, taking some shots on pure white.

The only white background I have is a cheap china plastic fantastic fabric one that came with a backdrop stand. It came folded 600 times into a little crumpled pile and it’s sat on my shelf Just as folded for the past 5 years , so short of getting out that beast and ironing it while Praying it doesn’t melt... I’m looking at buying something cheap for the one-off job.

I’ve got a handful of random lights including
a couple of daylight bulbs,
Energy saving style daylight bulb
couple of 192 LED panels
and a real old school 600w Phillips bulb (the type that’ll take your skin off if you touch it) And I have a couple of white umbrellas somewhere to diffuse light too, if I can locate them, so I should in theory be able to Shed enough light on the subject (lol) from multiple directions but I’m stuck for aternatives for the white background

I could do with something nice n white n shiny like a colourama roll, but ideally a lot smaller as A - I don’t have the racking for the roll
B - I don’t fancy dropping £50 on something I don’t need or have the space to store as it’ll most likely be chucked afterwards
C - there’s not enough space in my little kitchen to put a big beast up.

I could probably do with something about 4ft x 6ft that’s preferably a “shiny” and wipe-clean style