How to Edit like these photographers?

Name
Maxx
Edit My Images
Yes
Hey guys, My name is Maxx. I'm a photographer and filmmaker, and have been one for the past 3 years. I recently obtained my own studio where I do dark cinematic photography, and in recent times I've taken a liking to such photographers as "Vandergoff" and "Harris Nukem." You may have heard of these photographers, or maybe this is the first time you've heard of them. Their style is something I wish to achieve, or hopefully even learn from someone else. I'm not the most skilled in photoshop, which is why I've been wanting to take a class or talk to someone to learn this very aesthetic. It seems as though Vandergoff has obtained almost the exact same style that Harris has. I have literally hypothesized their style for almost 5 months, and I still can't quite figure it out. It's not just "Texture" and "Clarity" used in lightroom, it's something else, and it's a consistent style they use in all their photos.

So my question here today is... How can I get my photos to look as gritty, dark, and as Graphic Novely as their photos, or somewhat close? The editing makes these models look as though they came right out of a video game, and I'd love to obtain that style and get it noticed in the small town I'm in. Thanks!