- Messages
- 1,989
- Name
- Adam
- Edit My Images
- Yes
I'm trying to sync my wife's iphone with itunes. It syncs fine at the minute, but there isn't anything on the iphone apart from apps. If I try to sync some music or movies it says "the iphone is synced with another library, do you want to erase and sync"
This also happens if I click the manage music manually button..
Any ideas?
What is wiped if I choose the erase & sync option? everything? emails, contacts etc?
This also happens if I click the manage music manually button..
Any ideas?
What is wiped if I choose the erase & sync option? everything? emails, contacts etc?