Have been using regular Facebook profile for business but it has become a mix of business and regular friends and general spam so thought it time to make a page.
Our fb profile URL was fb.com/Photologue
All our stationary, business cards, advertising etc reflects this so want to migrate this URL to the page. Whether right or wrong, I changed the URL of the profile to photologue1, but when I now check phltologue for the page URL it says it is already in use. Why does it not recognise I gave freed up that URL and what can I do about it ?
Urgent help please, very stressed
Our fb profile URL was fb.com/Photologue
All our stationary, business cards, advertising etc reflects this so want to migrate this URL to the page. Whether right or wrong, I changed the URL of the profile to photologue1, but when I now check phltologue for the page URL it says it is already in use. Why does it not recognise I gave freed up that URL and what can I do about it ?
Urgent help please, very stressed