- Messages
- 4,395
- Name
- Lawrence
- Edit My Images
- Yes
I was using pages and I had open one document. I clicked save version etc, then deleted the content and clicked save again, once I'd created the 2nd bit. However, it overrode the original one I'd saved, so now have useless copies of 2 hours work! Does pages have a way of going back in time like time machine (time machine wasn't on for that frequent backups, so not an option). I've tried the usual open recent, but that doesn't do anything. Your help is much appreciated!