Daily James' 365

Name
James
Edit My Images
Yes
Hi im going to use this thread to display a full catalogue of 2013, a photo for every day. I have no set theme the photos will just be a flow through my life this year and hopefully cover all the different aspects. Chances are that most will end up being student related highlighting the highs a lows of the second year of my degree and hopefully the progression into the third and final year.

Good luck James, I am starting tomorrow too.
I will keep an eye on yours throughout the year.

Phil

Perfect combination haha im studying Biomedical Science.

Ah really?! Thats cool :) nice choice of masters too! Im at Lincoln, second year. Hopefully will be moving onto a masters too if everything goes well.

Well good luck with your course & hope you get onto a good masters course. My son is at Universtity of Leicester & was at De Montfort last year. Weird thing with his masters is that he's just done his main exams only 2 months in and now just has project to do.

Biomedical science is way over my head but good work with the shot anyway. Vodka would be a firm favourite of mine too!

A very nice combination and the focus on DNA I don't know if deliberate or not but it's works for me with the idea that photography and more so a challenge like this will end up showing your life and what it is made up of (y)

Best of luck in the challenge

Matt

Despite how bad the photo actually is, this is where i spent most of my day today. For the first time in a long time, i wasn't behind the uniform.

2-365

2-365 by Ruleof6, on Flickr

I wish i worked there! maybe in a few years it might happen but yesterdays vist was an unplanned trip. Family member has a herniated disc in her back, woke up and said her leg had gone numb so off to A&E we went. Very, very long day i must say.